Our services

With solid expertise in the field of mental and corporate health, we have been accompanying companies on their way to becoming healthy and successful organizations for over 30 years now. Learn more about our services in detail here.

Two women squeeze hands and smile at each other
Coaching & Consulting
Offer your employees and managers comprehensive support in all aspects of their professional and private lives with our Mental Health Coaching. Together we find effective solutions for maintaining individual performance and promoting personal development.
Smiling business woman sitting at desk
Corporate Health
A healthy corporate culture provides the foundation for development and success. Our Corporate Health Consulting offers measures and training tailored to your company to create, promote and maintain healthy corporate culture. In this way, we ensure the long-term health of your employees and position your company for sustainable success.
Female Industrial Engineer holding a tablet
Health & Safety
A safe and healthy working environment is essential for successful companies. With our Health & Safety programme, we offer reliable support and advice at the highest level as a premium provider in the field of occupational safety and medicine. Holistic analyses and important input characterize our expertise in health management.
Woman looking at laptop and drinking coffee
myFürstenberg - the Mental Health Platform
Our Mental Health platform, myFürstenberg, offers a wide range of digital services to promote mental health - free of charge for our client companies. Your employees and managers can use the platform to book consultations, register for our events and access specialist information.

Always well advised - with heart and experience

Six coaches of the Fürstenberg Institute

A passionate commitment to mental health and years of experience characterizes us and our work. These values are also reflected in our highly qualified consultants, coaches and trainers. As people you can contact in all life situations, they have both feet firmly on the ground and ensure that our high standards are continually met by regularly receiving further training and maintaining a strong customer orientation.

Unsere Leistungen

Mit fundierter Expertise im Bereich Mental und Corporate Health begleiten wir seit über 30 Jahren Unternehmen auf dem Weg zu gesunden und erfolgreichen Organisationen. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Leistungen im Einzelnen.

Zwei Frauen drücken sich die Hände und lächeln sich an
Coaching & Beratung
Bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeitenden und Führungskräften mit unserem Mental Health Coaching eine umfassende Unterstützung für alle Themen des beruflichen und privaten Lebens. Gemeinsam finden wir effektive Lösungen, um die individuelle Leistungsfähigkeit zu erhalten und die persönliche Weiterentwicklung zu fördern.
Lächelnde Geschäftsfrau sitzt am Schreibtisch
Corporate Health
Eine gesunde Unternehmenskultur ist der Grundstein für Entwicklung und Erfolg. Unser Corporate Health Consulting beinhaltet auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittene Maßnahmen und Weiterbildungsangebote, diese gesunde Unternehmenskultur zu kreieren, zu fördern und zu erhalten. So sichern wir langfristig die Gesundheit Ihrer Mitarbeitenden und stellen Ihr Unternehmen nachhaltig erfolgreich auf.
Wirtschaftsingenieurin hält ein Tablet
Health & Safety
Ein sicheres und gesundes Arbeitsumfeld ist die Basis erfolgreicher Unternehmen. Mit unserem Health & Safety-Programm bieten wir als Premium-Anbieter im Bereich Arbeitssicherheit und -medizin zuverlässige Betreuung und Beratung auf höchstem Niveau. Ganzheitliche Analysen und wichtige Impulse zeichnen unsere Expertise im Gesundheitsmanagement aus.
Frau schaut auf Laptop und trinkt Kaffee
myFürstenberg - die Mental Health Plattform
Unsere Mental Health Plattform myFürstenberg bietet vielfältige digitale Angebote zur Stärkung der mentalen Gesundheit – kostenfrei für unsere Kundenunternehmen. Ihre Mitarbeitenden und Führungskräfte können über die Plattform Beratungen buchen, sich für unsere Veranstaltungen anmelden und erhalten Zugriff auf Fachinformationen.

Immer gut beraten - mit Herz und Erfahrung

Sechs Berater*innen des Fürstenberg Instituts

Leidenschaftliches Engagement für Mental Health und jahrelange Erfahrung zeichnen uns und unsere Arbeit aus. Diese Werte spiegeln auch unsere hoch qualifizierten Berater*innen, Coaches, und Trainer*innen wider. Als Ihre Ansprechpersonen in allen Lebenslagen stehen sie fest im Leben und stellen mit regelmäßigen Weiterbildungen und starker Kundenorientierung unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch sicher.