Two cheerful businesspeople shaking handsTwo cheerful businesspeople shaking hands

Career

Looking for a dream job with a purpose? We can help you with that! We work passionately every day towards helping to achieve a healthier corporate world. We are always looking for dedicated people who share our vision and want to work with us to revolutionize the healthcare industry.

The Fürstenberg Institut as an employer

We offer a modern working environment with over 170 inspiring colleagues at currently ten locations. Our work is based on strengthening individual potentialand we apply this to our own lives too. Thanks to our flat hierarchies and short decision-making processes, you can get involved and make a contribution while developing your career. As true team players, we do a lot of cross-departmental project work, support each other and have fun together. 

We attach great importance to comprehensive and personal onboarding – because you need a solid foundation to be able to hit the ground running.  In addition to the various health-promoting activities we offer, you can of course take advantage of our Mental Health Coaching at any time.  

Come on board! We look forward to working with you! 

Reasons to choose the Fürstenberg Institut as an employer

Heart over one hand
Meaningful activity
We have a vision of a mentally healthy society. We work with commitment and passion towards achieving this shared goal.
Diversity
We value individuality. Each individual on our team makes an important contribution to our overall success.
rocket
Development opportunities
We challenge and encourage everyone in a way suited to them as individuals, so that everyone can reach their full potential and make their own particular contribution.
Scale
Work-life balance
We enable a flexible approach to organising your working hours with individual part-time models, flexitime and home office.
I am a consultant, coach and trainer with all my heart and the Fürstenberg Institute gives me the opportunity to put this into practice: to have direct contact with people and to support them in a spirit of creativity and freedom as they find completely individual solutions for themselves - and to do this in a way that is viable and applicable in an everyday context.
Mareike Fell,
Consultant & Trainer 
Good consulting moves with the times but never involves you throwing your own convictions overboard. This healthy balance is what distinguishes the Fürstenberg Institute: we grow alongside our clients, set new trends in the world of work, and rely on our experience from 30 years of consulting. I think it's great to be part of this dynamic team and through this also to be able to develop myself constantly.
Moritz Hagedorn,
Regional Manager East
For me, the focus of my job is to be able to offer completely flexible solutions to each of our clients - regardless of whether they are a corporate group, a medium-sized company or a public authority. That gives me a good feeling of being really needed and appreciated. The aspect of working at the Fürstenberg Institute that really stands out for me is the appreciative way we interact with each other. We work together closely to achieve a worthwhile and meaningful goal: we want to motivate employees to stay healthy and develop their potential. Just brilliant, in my opinion.
Birgit Lüdeking,
Account Manager Region North
The sort of honestly appreciative and supportive interaction that I experience in the Fürstenberg Institute is not something you take for granted in the world of work. On top of that, to be challenged professionally and to experience how one's own ideas are both wanted and valued, which in turn encourages further development, makes the perfect mix for me.
Paula Schneider,
Marketing Officer & Corporate Communications
I like working at the Fürstenberg Institute because I experience flexibility, independence and appreciation here. I was self-employed for 15 years and experience my first employment as a positive continuation of my previous work, which is also promoted by the inspiring consulting environment.
Michael Wigge,
Consultant & Trainer 
I associate the Fürstenberg Institute with fun at work. I was given a wonderful opportunity that I could use to develop myself. I especially appreciate the flexible work and the short and fast decision-making processes.
Benjamin Bolduan,
Client Service
I like working at the Fürstenberg Institute because I experience flexibility, independence and appreciation here. I was self-employed for 15 years and regard this my first employed post as a positive continuation of my previous work; the inspiring consulting environment also contributes to this.
Michael Wigge,
Consultant & Trainer
Get to know us!
Our greatest treasure is our staff! Over 170 people at the Fürstenberg Institute contribute their expertise to a mentally healthy society in a wide range of departments.
Get to know a small selection of our fantastic colleagues and learn more about them and their fields of activity!
Karin Germann
"I have been working at the Fürstenberg Institut for almost 10 years. In office management and as assistant to our regional management, I make sure that everything runs smoothly in terms of organisation. I support the company's processes and am in regular contact with our customers. I like to think of myself as the lynchpin of the region and I have held this position with a lot of passion for many years."
Nart Kavkazi
"As a digital manager, I am the first point of contact for all questions about digital solutions. With my background as an IT specialist in system integration and my experience in computer science, it's no surprise that my heart also burns privately for the latest digital tools, gadgets and solutions. To avoid square eyes, I like to be outdoors and active in sports."
Katrin Wüst
"I have been counselling at the Fürstenberg Institut for over ten years. One of the goals of my work is that the clients leave the institute strengthened and with new perspectives. Sometimes this is easy and happens quickly, sometimes I accompany people over a longer period of time. The issues from peoples private lives or jobs are colourful and diverse - that's how I experience my work as well"
Allan Moser
"As a consultant and coach in Munich, I support companies primarily in the area of leadership development. What I particularly like about my work at the Fürstenberg Institute is that I can apply my many years of leadership experience in an international context to my daily work with managers and teams and thus provide them with the best possible support."

Our open positions

Looking for a new challenge? Then become part of our great team!

Zwei fröhliche Geschäftsleute beim HändeschüttelnZwei fröhliche Geschäftsleute beim Händeschütteln

Karriere

Auf der Suche nach dem Traumjob mit Sinn? Das geht bei uns! Wir arbeiten jeden Tag passioniert an dem Ziel, unseren Beitrag für eine gesündere Unternehmenswelt zu leisten. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach leidenschaftlichen Menschen, die unsere Vision mit uns teilen und gemeinsam mit uns die Gesundheitsbranche revolutionieren.

Das Fürstenberg Institut als Arbeitgeber

Unser Fürstenberg-Team besteht aus über 170 Kolleg*innen an aktuell zehn Standorten. Unsere Arbeit basiert auf der Stärkung individueller Potenziale – das leben wir auch nach innen. Durch flache Hierarchien und kurze Entscheidungswege kannst du mitgestalten, dich einbringen und weiterentwickeln. Als echte Teamplayer arbeiten wir viel in abteilungsübergreifenden Projekten und unterstützen uns gegenseitig.

Wir legen viel Wert auf ein umfassendes und persönliches Onboarding – denn nur mit der richtigen Basis kannst du wirklich durchstarten. Neben verschiedenen gesundheitsfördernden Angeboten kannst du selbstverständlich jederzeit unser Mental Health Coaching in Anspruch nehmen. 

Komm an Bord, wir freuen uns auf dich!

Gründe, sich für das Fürstenberg Institut als Arbeitgeber zu entscheiden

Herz über einer Hand
Sinnvolle Tätigkeit
Unsere Vision ist eine mental gesunde Gesellschaft. Für dieses gemeinsame Ziel arbeiten wir engagiert und leidenschaftlich.
Diversität
Wir wertschätzen Individualität. Jede/r Einzelne in unserem Team leistet einen wichtigen Beitrag zu unserem Gesamterfolg.
Rakete
Entwicklungschancen
Wir fordern und fördern jede/n auf individuelle Weise, damit alle ihr volles Potenzial ausschöpfen und sich einbringen können.
Waage
Work-Life-Balance
Wir ermöglichen eine flexible Arbeitszeitgestaltung mit individuellen Teilzeitmodellen, Gleitzeit und Home-Office.
Ein so ehrlich wertschätzendes und unterstützendes Miteinander wie im Fürstenberg Institut ist für mich in der Arbeitswelt nicht selbstverständlich. Dabei auch fachlich gefordert zu werden und zu erleben, wie eigene Ideen so erwünscht wie geschätzt sind und damit Weiterentwicklung gefördert wird, macht für mich die perfekte Mischung.
Paula Schneider,
Referentin Marketing und Unternehmenskommunikation
Ich arbeite gerne beim Fürstenberg Institut, da ich hier Flexibilität, Eigenständigkeit und Wertschätzung erfahre. Ich war 15 Jahre selbstständig und erlebe meine erste Anstellung als positive Weiterführung meiner bisherigen Arbeiten, was auch durch das inspirierende Beraterumfeld gefördert wird.
Michael Wigge,
Coach und Trainer
Im Mittelpunkt meiner Tätigkeit steht für mich, jedem unserer Kunden – egal ob Konzern, Mittelstand oder Behörde – ganz flexible Lösungen anbieten zu können. Das gibt mir das gute Gefühl, wirklich gebraucht und geschätzt zu werden. Was die Arbeit im Fürstenberg Institut für mich einzigartig macht, ist der wertschätzende Umgang untereinander. Hand in Hand arbeiten wir an einer guten und sinnvollen Sache: Wir möchten Mitarbeiter*innen motivieren, gesund zu bleiben und ihre Potenziale zu entfalten. Einfach toll, wie ich finde.
Birgit Lüdeking,
Account Managerin Region Nord
Ich bin mit ganzem Herzen Beraterin, Coach und Trainerin und das Fürstenberg Institut gibt mir die Möglichkeit, genau das zu leben: Menschen im direkten Kontakt, kreativ und frei darin zu begleiten, ganz individuelle Lösungen für sich selbst zu finden – und zwar alltagstauglich und umsetzbar.
Mareike Fell,
Beraterin & Trainerin
Gute Beratung geht mit der Zeit, ohne dabei die eigenen Überzeugungen über Bord zu werfen. Diese gesunde Agilität zeichnet das Fürstenberg Institut aus: Wir wachsen mit den Entwicklungen unserer Kunden, setzen neue Trends in der Arbeitswelt und vertrauen auf unsere Erfahrung aus 30 Jahren Beratung. Ich finde es toll, Teil dieses dynamischen Teams zu sein und mich so auch stetig selbst weiterentwickeln zu können.
Moritz Hagedorn,
Regionalleiter Ost
Lerne uns kennen!
Unser größter Schatz sind unsere Mitarbeitenden! Über 170 Menschen bringen im Fürstenberg Institut in ganz verschiedenen Abteilungen ihre Expertise für eine mental gesunde Gesellschaft ein.
Lerne hier eine kleine Auswahl unserer fantastischen Kolleg*innen kennen und erfahre mehr über sie und ihre Tätigkeitsbereiche!
Karin Germann
„Ich bin seit fast 10 Jahren im Fürstenberg Instituts tätig. Im Office Management und als Assistenz unserer Regionalleitung sorge ich dafür, dass organisatorisch alles rund läuft. Ich unterstütze die Unternehmensabläufe und bin in regelmäßigem Austausch mit unseren Kunden. Ich sehe mich gerne als Dreh- und Angelpunkt der Region und ich führe diese Position seit vielen Jahren mit viel Leidenschaft aus.”
Nart Kavkazi
"Als Digitalmanager bin ich der erste Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um digitale Lösungen. Durch meinen Hintergrund als Fachinformatiker in Systemintegration und meine Erfahrungen in der Informatik ist es keine Überraschung, dass mein Herz auch privat für die neusten digitalen Tools, Gadgets und Lösungen brennt. Um viereckige Augen zu vermeiden, bin ich gerne draußen und sportlich aktiv.”
Katrin Wüst
"Seit über zehn Jahren berate ich im Fürstenberg Institut Klient*innen und Paare. Ein Ziel meiner Arbeit ist, dass die Klient*innen gestärkt und mit neuen Perspektiven aus dem Institut gehen. Manchmal ist das leicht und geht schnell, manchmal begleite ich Menschen über längere Zeit. Die Themen, die Menschen aus ihrem Privatleben oder Job mitbringen, sind bunt und vielfältig – so erlebe ich auch meine Arbeit.”
Allan Moser
„Als Consultant und Coach am Standort München unterstütze ich Unternehmen vor allem im Bereich Führungskräfte-Entwicklung. Ganz besonders gefällt mir meiner Tätigkeit beim Fürstenberg Institut, dass ich meine langjährige Führungserfahrung im internationalen Kontext gut in meine tägliche Arbeit mit Führungskräften und Teams einbringen kann und sie so bestmöglich begleiten kann.”
Ilka Binaity
„Seit 5 Jahren bin ich im Bereich Betriebliches Eingliederungsmanagement (BEM) tätig - als externe Fallmanagerin, bei der Implementierung, Qualifizierung und Veranstaltungen. Ich mag die bunte Themenvielfalt meines Arbeitsalltags und den AHA-Effekt bei Kunden, wenn sie das Potenzial vom BEM erkennen. Weiterentwicklungsmöglichkeiten, tolle Kolleg*innen und die Sinnhaftigkeit meiner Arbeit motivieren mich jeden Tag.”

Unsere offenen Stellen

Auf der Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung? Dann werde Teil unseres großartigen Teams!