FAQ

Here you will find answers to frequently asked questions about our services, our coaching, our events and our customer portal myFürstenberg.

General Information

Mental Health Coaching is the new name for our staff and management counselling. It is a counselling service for all employees and managers. The focus is on individual counselling sessions with qualified counsellors from the Fürstenberg Institute. They provide support in finding solutions for professional, private or health-related issues – strictly confidential, free of charge for employees and completely anonymous if desired.
Mental Health Coaching is booked and financed by companies.

Specially trained management consultants are available for leadership-related topics.

Our staff and management counselling is now called Mental Health Coaching. Read under “What is Mental Health Coaching?” what this means.

Mental health is becoming increasingly important in our ever-changing world. In order to cope well with daily challenges in our work and private lives and to realise our full potential, we need to be mentally healthy. Conversely, companies can only be successful today if they invest in the health and performance of their employees.
Our professional, external counselling strengthens and relieves your employees and managers and thus promotes motivation, awakens new potential and strengthens loyalty to the company.

Mental Health Coaching - Info for employees

Our counselling is solution-oriented. This means that we consider each concern in the context of the relevant relationships of the person seeking advice – colleagues and work context, family members, circle of friends, hobbies, etc. – with all the connections and interactions. We give impulses, strengthen with concrete implementation knowledge and thus find solutions together. We always work with practical approaches that can be implemented in the short term in everyday life.

Mental Health Coaching strengthens and relieves individual professional, private or health issues. However, our coaching has its limits and does not replace therapy. If a current problem has deeper causes or if there is possibly an illness that needs treatment, such as depression, our counsellors will help you find a suitable psychotherapist.

The easiest way to book an appointment is via the online calendar on our Mental Health platform myFürstenberg. Counselling sessions can be booked around the clock and all available counselling times are automatically offered directly. Alternatively, counselling sessions can also be booked by telephone from Germany via our hotline 0800 / 3877836 (free of charge from German landlines). If you contact us from abroad, you will find your individual telephone number here. As a third option, consultations can be requested directly via our form. After receiving an appointment request, an automatic message is sent that the request has been received – we will then contact you as soon as possible to arrange an appointment.

If you contact us by phone, you will usually be put through directly to a consultant. This way you can discuss your concerns directly. If you would prefer counselling at a later date, we will be happy to arrange an appointment with you at short notice.

The number of counselling sessions is not limited. Our counsellors will accompany you until you have found a solution to your problem together.

As a rule, people seeking advice discuss their concerns with a regular consultant. If she/he is not available, an appointment with another counsellor can be arranged. This also applies if counsellors want to change counsellors at their own request.
If you need immediate counselling, you will be put through to a free counsellor of your choice.

Our counsellors are a permanent, interdisciplinary team from the fields of psychology, education, medicine, health and education sciences, nursing, theology, couple, family and conflict counselling, etc. In this way, we ensure that you speak to the right counsellor for every concern.
All counsellors also have systemic training, i.e. they work with a systemic solution-oriented approach to counselling.

In principle, we offer counselling online, by telephone or in person at one of our institutes or at our more than 70 specialist counselling locations throughout the DACH region.
The specific type of counselling employees can take advantage of depends on what has been agreed with your employer for your company. If counselling is booked online via myFürstenberg, all individually available types of counselling are automatically offered.

You can seek advice from us on all topics related to your professional and private life. Your employer and we want you to be well and mentally healthy. Whether you are dealing with an issue from your work or private life – get in touch with us if you are stuck.

Die Standorte unserer Kundenunternehmen können auf der ganzen Welt verstreut sein. Um allen Ratsuchenden eine Beratung in der Sprache anzubieten, in der Sie sich am sichersten fühlen, bieten wir neben deutsch und englisch Beratungen in über 20 Sprachen an.

Counselling sessions are usually held from Monday to Friday 8:00 am to 8:00 pm. For emergencies and acute crisis situations, we provide qualified emergency counselling by telephone around the clock, including crisis intervention if needed. Employees of our client companies can use our free telephone numbers for this purpose at any time: 0800 / 38 77 836 (free of charge from the German fixed network). If you contact us from abroad, you can find your individual telephone number here.

Data protection and confidentiality have the highest priority at the Mental Health Coaching of the Fürstenberg Institute and are implemented with the necessary care. We are regularly audited according to the strict regulations of the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG). All counselling services are discreet, strictly confidential and anonymous to the employer of those seeking advice. This also applies beyond the termination of the client relationship.

You can visit our website without leaving any personal data. When you visit our website, we only receive anonymous usage data (i.e. without personal reference), which we only use for statistical purposes.

You are free to disclose personal data. If, for example, you provide us with your name, address or other personal data for an enquiry or correspondence etc., we will only use this data for statistical purposes. If, for example, you provide us with your name, address or other personal data for an enquiry or correspondence etc., we will handle this data carefully in accordance with the strict regulations of the Federal Data Protection Act. We guarantee that your data will not be passed on by us. If you request us not to use this data for further contact and/or to delete it, we will proceed accordingly.

Under guaranteed assurance of confidentiality, client companies receive regular, anonymised evaluations of general counselling concerns in order to use the findings for targeted personnel and organisational development.

Mental Health Coaching - Info for companies

The core component of our Mental Health Coaching is the potential and solution-oriented coaching for employees and managers. Your employees can make use of immediate counselling if required or arrange a prompt appointment. Should an emergency arise in your company, we offer stress management after stressful events (SbE) as an emergency and crisis intervention. Another integral part of Mental Health Coaching is our addiction counselling and therapy placement service.
Your employees also have free access to our digital learning and self-help platform myFürstenberg with extensive offers and can participate in our diverse webinars and digital exchange formats.

Yes, each client company is assigned its own account manager who accompanies the company in the long term. This ensures that our client companies always have a clear contact person at the Fürstenberg Institute. The account manager is in regular contact with the respective company and can offer tailor-made solutions to individual challenges or questions.

Our Mental Health Coaching can only be successful if the offer is widely accepted in the company and employees experience us as a reliable and trustworthy contact. It is therefore important for us to support our clients with internal communication during the introduction of the offer and continuously thereafter. Each client company has a personal contact person at the Fürstenberg Institute for this purpose and we provide a detailed roll-out with various supporting materials, text examples, photos, explanatory films, etc.

Events

Employees of our client companies can participate free of charge in various event formats on a wide range of topics related to mental health and well-being. Our different event formats are adapted to the respective topics and target groups – from primary knowledge transfer in webinars to digital exchange formats and special leadership formats. Interested parties can find all topics and dates at myFürstenberg – the platform also allows for easy registration.

Employees of our client companies receive free access to our digital platform myFürstenberg. There we have compiled all the topics and dates of our current events for you. Registration is free of charge and uncomplicated, directly via myFürstenberg.

To ensure the anonymity of participants, we do not currently provide a recording of past events. However, we do repeat events on popular topics at regular intervals, so feel free to register for a later date! In our media library on myFürstenberg, employees of our client companies can also find many videos, podcast episodes and written assistance on our diverse topics, which they can access on demand at any time.

Mental Health Platform myFürstenberg

myFürstenberg is the new mental health platform of the Fürstenberg Institute, which will replace the previous client login area. Here, as an employee or manager, you will find our online calendar to book a consultation as well as the free registration for our events. A new addition is a self-help area: in our extensive media library you will find lots of exciting content in the form of videos, podcasts, meditation exercises and documents that you can access on demand at any time. This way you will find exactly what suits your needs. Another new feature is that you no longer have to log in via the company access, but you can create your own personal profile with your email address and your own password. This also allows you to save content such as a 5-minute meditation for your lunch break. However, you will still be able to use the general company access. Even with a personal profile, we are of course bound by confidentiality, i.e. you will of course remain anonymous and your company will never receive any information about your use.

All employees and managers of our client companies receive free access to myFürstenberg.

To use myFürstenberg, you will receive access data from your company as usual. These consist of a company-specific user name and a PIN. With this data, you have the option of logging into the general company account or creating your personal profile. If you create a personal profile, you can use your e-mail address and assign an individual password. If you forget your password, you can easily reset it yourself via a link.

There are two ways to log in:

  • Create a personal profile
  • Logging in with a company profile

We have put together a step-by-step guide for you here.

If you have already created a personal profile and cannot remember your password, you can easily reset your password by clicking on “Forgotten password” when you log in. You will then receive a link to the e-mail address you provided during registration and can then set up a new password yourself.

If you do not yet have a personal profile and you have forgotten the access data for your company, please contact the responsible contact person in your company or contact our client service. You can reach us free of charge from the German landline network on 0800/3877836.

If you have created a personal profile, you can mark content from the media library as favourites. To do this, simply click on the small star (“Favourites star”) in the article. You will then always find your favourites in your profile.

No, the duty of confidentiality also applies to the use of myFürstenberg. Your employer will never receive personal information about its employees and managers. All services that you can use are treated by us as strictly confidential.

Yes, we take all precautions to protect your data in the best possible way. All our servers are located in Germany and we work with an experienced agency. In addition, we only collect your data according to the minimum principle. This means that we only request information from you when it is urgently needed and appropriate. You also still have the option to register anonymously or with a pseudonym and receive advice.

As usual, there are several ways to book an individual counselling session. If you have a personal profile, you can easily book counselling in our booking calendar. There you can see exactly which counsellors are available for your desired date. You also have the option of dialling into the instant counselling directly from myFürstenberg. Alternatively, you can of course still call our client service and make an appointment for counselling by phone. The contact form on our website is also still available for this purpose.

This is still possible. You either have the option of creating your personal profile with a pseudonym or you contact our client service directly and arrange anonymous counselling by telephone.

As usual, you will find an overview of all our free events in myFürstenberg. Clicking on “To register” will take you to the registration for the respective event. This is also possible without a personal profile in myFürstenberg.

myFürstenberg can be accessed from any device. The entire platform is mobile-optimised and can therefore also be used optimally on smartphones and tablets. There are no specific technical requirements for use. Should technical problems occur, please first report them to the responsible contact person in your company. They will contact us if necessary.

Have we sparked your interest? Then get in touch!

You can reach us free of charge via German landline at:

FAQ

Hier finden Sie Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen zu unseren Leistungen, unserem Coaching, unseren Veranstaltungen sowie zu unserem Kundenportal myFürstenberg.

Allgemein

Mental Health Coaching ist der neuer Name für unsere Mitarbeiter- und Führungskräfteberatung. Es stellt ein Beratungsangebot für alle Mitarbeitenden und Führungskräfte dar. Im Zentrum stehen individuelle Beratungsgespräche mit qualifizierten Berater*innen des Fürstenberg Instituts. Sie unterstützen bei Lösungsansätzen für berufliche, private oder gesundheitliche Fragestellungen – streng vertraulich, für Mitarbeitende kostenfrei und auf Wunsch komplett anonym.
Das Mental Health Coaching wird von Unternehmen gebucht und finanziert.


Für führungsrelevante Themen stehen speziell ausgebildete Führungskräfteberater*innen zur Seite.

Unsere Mitarbeiter- und Führungskräfteberatung heißt jetzt Mental Health Coaching. Lesen Sie unter „Was ist Mental Health Coaching?“ was das bedeutet.

Mentale Gesundheit bekommt in unserer sich stetig ändernden Welt eine immer größere Bedeutung. Um mit täglichen Herausforderungen in unserem Arbeits- und Privatleben gut umgehen zu können und unser volles Potenzial auszuschöpfen, müssen wir mental gesund sein. Unternehmen können im Umkehrschluss heute nur erfolgreich sein, wenn Sie in die Gesundheit und Leistungsfähigkeit ihrer Mitarbeitenden investieren.
Unsere professionelle, externe Beratung stärkt und entlastet Ihre Mitarbeitenden und Führungskräfte und fördert so die Motivation, weckt neue Potenziale und stärkt die Bindung an das Unternehmen.

Mental Health Coaching - Infos für Mitarbeitende

Wir beraten lösungsorientiert. Das bedeutet, wir betrachten jedes Anliegen im Kontext der relevanten Beziehungen der/des Ratsuchenden – Kolleg*innen und Arbeitskontext, Familienmitglieder, Freundeskreis, Hobbys, etc. – mit allen Zusammenhängen und Wechselwirkungen. Wir geben Impulse, stärken mit konkretem Umsetzungswissen und finden so gemeinsam Lösungen. Dabei arbeiten wir immer mit im Alltag kurzfristig umsetzbaren, praktikablen Ansätzen.

Mental Health Coaching stärkt und entlastet bei individuellen beruflichen, privaten oder gesundheitlichen Fragestellungen. Unser Coaching hat jedoch seine Grenzen und ersetzt keine Therapie. Hat ein aktuelles Problem tieferliegende Ursachen oder liegt möglicherweise eine behandlungsbedürftige Erkrankung, wie eine Depression, vor, helfen unsere Berater*innen bei der Suche nach passenden Psychotherapeut*innen.

Am einfachsten ist die Buchung eines Termins über den Online-Kalender auf unserer Mental Health Plattform myFürstenberg. Darüber können rund um die Uhr Beratungen gebucht werden und es werden automatisch direkt alle frei verfügbaren Beratungszeiten angeboten. Alternativ können Beratungen auch telefonisch aus Deutschland über unsere Hotline 0800 / 3877836 (kostenfrei aus dem deutschen Festnetz) gebucht werden. Wenn Sie uns aus dem Ausland kontaktieren, finden sie Ihre individuelle Telefonnummer hier. Als dritte Option können Beratungen direkt über unser Formular angefragt werden. Dabei wird nach Eingang einer Terminabfrage eine automatische Nachricht verschickt, dass die Anfrage eingegangen ist – wir melden uns dann schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen zur Terminvereinbarung.

Wenn Sie sich telefonisch bei uns melden, haben Sie in der Regel die Möglichkeit, direkt zu einer/einem Berater*in durchgestellt zu werden. So können Sie ihr Anliegen direkt besprechen. Wenn Ihnen eine Beratung zu einem festgelegten, späteren Zeitpunkt lieber ist, vereinbaren wir gerne einen kurzfristigen Termin mit Ihnen.

Die Anzahl der Beratungsgespräche ist nicht begrenzt. Unsere Berater*innen begleiten Sie, bis Sie gemeinsam eine Lösung für Ihr Anliegen gefunden haben.

In der Regel besprechen Ratsuchende ihr Anliegen mit einer/einem festen Berater*in. Sollte sie/er einmal nicht verfügbar sein, kann auch einen Termin bei einer/einem anderen Berater*in vereinbart werden. Dies gilt auch, wenn Ratsuchende auf eigenen Wunsch die/den Berater*in wechseln möchten.
Sollten Sie eine Sofortberatung in Anspruch nehmen, werden Sie zu einer/einem beliebigen freien Berater*in durchgestellt.

Unsere Berater*innen sind ein festes, interdisziplinäres Team aus den Bereichen Psychologie, Pädagogik, Medizin, Gesundheits- und Erziehungswissenschaften, Pflege, Theologie, Paar-, Familien-, Konfliktberatung usw. So stellen wir sicher, dass Sie für jedes Anliegen mit der/dem passenden Berater*in sprechen.
Alle Berater*innen haben zusätzlich eine systemische Ausbildung, arbeiten also mit einem systemisch-lösungsorientierten Beratungsansatz.

Grundsätzlich bieten wir Beratungen online, telefonisch oder persönlich in einem unserer Institute oder an unseren über 70 regionalen Standorten im gesamten DACH-Raum an.
Welche Art der Beratung Mitarbeitende konkret in Anspruch nehmen können, hängt davon ab, was mit Ihrem Arbeitgeber für Ihr Unternehmen vereinbart wurde. Wenn online über myFürstenberg eine Beratung gebucht wird, werden automatisch alle individuell zur Verfügung stehenden Arten der Beratung angeboten.

Sie können sich zu allen Themen Ihres Berufs- und Privatlebens bei uns beraten lassen. Ihr Arbeitgeber und wir möchten, dass es Ihnen gut geht und Sie mental gesund sind. Egal ob Sie ein Thema aus dem Arbeits- oder aus Ihrem Privatleben beschäftigt – melden Sie sich bei uns, wenn damit nicht weiterkommen.

Die Standorte unserer Kundenunternehmen können auf der ganzen Welt verstreut sein. Um allen Ratsuchenden eine Beratung in der Sprache anzubieten, in der Sie sich am sichersten fühlen, bieten wir neben deutsch und englisch Beratungen in über 20 Sprachen an.

Die Beratungen finden in der Regel in der Zeit von Montag bis Freitag 8:00 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr statt. Für Notfälle und akute Krisensituationen stellen wir rund um die Uhr eine qualifizierte telefonische Notberatung inklusive Krisenintervention bei Bedarf sicher. Mitarbeitende unserer Kundenunternehmen können dazu jeder Zeit unsere kostenfreien Telefonnummern nutzen: 0800 / 38 77 836 (kostenfrei aus dem deutschen Festnetz). Wenn Sie uns aus dem Ausland kontaktieren, finden sie Ihre individuelle Telefonnummer hier.

Datenschutz und Schweigepflicht haben beim Mental Health Coaching des Fürstenberg Instituts höchste Priorität und werden mit der erforderlichen Sorgfalt umgesetzt. Wir werden regelmäßig nach den strengen Regelungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG) auditiert. Alle Beratungsangebote sind diskret, streng vertraulich und gegenüber dem Arbeitgeber von Ratsuchenden anonym. Dies gilt auch über die Beendigung der Kundenbeziehung hinaus.

Sie können unsere Internetseite aufrufen, ohne irgendwelche persönlichen Daten zu hinterlassen. Durch die Aufrufe unserer Internetseite erhalten wir ausschließlich anonyme Nutzungsdaten (d. h. ohne Personenbezug), die wir lediglich für statistische Zwecke verwenden.

Die Bekanntgabe von personenbezogenen Daten ist Ihnen freigestellt. Wenn Sie uns z. B. für eine Anfrage oder Korrespondenz etc. Ihren Namen, Ihre Anschrift oder sonstige persönliche Daten überlassen, so werden wir mit diesen Daten sorgfältig nach den strengen Regelungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes umgehen. Wir garantieren, dass Ihre Daten durch uns nicht weitergegeben werden. Wenn Sie uns auffordern, diese Daten nicht für die weitere Kontaktaufnahme zu verwenden und/oder zu löschen, so werden wir entsprechend verfahren.

Unter garantierter Sicherstellung der Vertraulichkeit erhalten Kundenunternehmen regelmäßige, anonymisierte Auswertungen zu den allgemeinen Beratungsanliegen, um die Erkenntnisse für eine zielgerichtete Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung zu nutzen.

Mental Health Coaching - Infos für Unternehmen

Kernbestandteil unseres Mental Health Coaching ist das potenzial- und lösungsorientierte Coaching für Mitarbeitende und Führungskräfte. Ihre Mitarbeitenden können bei Bedarf die Sofortberatung in Anspruch nehmen oder einen zeitnahen Termin vereinbaren. Sollte es zu einem Notfall in Ihrem Unternehmen kommen, bieten wir als Notfall- und Krisenintervention die Stressbearbeitung nach belastenden Ereignissen (SbE) an. Ebenfalls fester Bestandteil des Mental Health Coachings ist unsere Suchtberatung sowie die Therapieplatzvermittlung.
Ihre Mitarbeitenden haben außerdem jederzeit kostenfrei Zugriff auf unsere digitale Lern- und Selfhelp-Plattform myFürstenberg mit umfangreichen Angeboten und können an unseren vielfältigen Webinaren und digitalen Austauschformaten teilnehmen.

Ja, jedes Kundenunternehmen erhält bei uns einen eigenen Account Manager*in, der oder die das Unternehmen langfristig begleitet. So stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Kundenunternehmen immer eine klare Ansprechperson im Fürstenberg Institut haben. Sie steht im regelmäßigen Kontakt mit dem jeweiligen Unternehmen und kann bei individuellen Herausforderungen oder Fragen so passgenau Lösungen anbieten.

Unser Mental Health Coaching kann nur erfolgreich sein, wenn das Angebot im Unternehmen auf breite Akzeptanz trifft und Mitarbeitende uns als zuverlässigen und vertrauenswürdigen Ansprechpartner erleben. Es ist uns daher wichtig, unsere Kunden bei der Einführung des Angebots und auch darüber hinaus kontinuierlich bei der internen Kommunikation zu unterstützen. Jedes Kundenunternehmen hat dafür eine persönliche Ansprechperson im Fürstenberg Institut und wir stellen ein ausführliches Roll-Out mit diversen unterstützenden Materialen, Textbeispielen, Fotos, Erklärfilmen etc. zur Verfügung.

Veranstaltungen

Mitarbeitende unserer Kundenunternehmen können kostenfrei an verschiedenen Veranstaltungsformaten zu vielfältigen Themen rund um den Bereich mentale Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden teilnehmen. Unsere unterschiedlichen Veranstaltungsformate sind den jeweiligen Themen und Zielgruppen angepasst – von primärer Wissensvermittlung bei Webinaren, über digitale Austauschformate bis zu speziellen Leadership-Formaten. Alle Themen und Termine finden Interessierte bei myFürstenberg – über die Plattform ist auch die unkomplizierte Anmeldung möglich.

Mitarbeitende unserer Kundenunternehmen erhalten kostenfreien Zugang zu unserer digitalen Plattform myFürstenberg. Dort haben wir alle Themen und Termine unserer aktuellen Veranstaltungen für Sie zusammengestellt. Die Anmeldung erfolgt kostenfrei und unkompliziert direkt über myFürstenberg.

Um die Anonymität der Teilnehmenden zu gewährleisten, stellen wir aktuell keine Aufzeichnung vergangener Veranstaltungen zur Verfügung. Veranstaltungen zu beliebten Themen wiederholen wir jedoch in regelmäßigen Abständen, melden Sie sich also gerne zu einem späteren Termin an! In unserer Mediathek auf myFürstenberg finden Mitarbeitende unserer Kundenunternehmen außerdem viele Videos, Podcastfolgen und schriftliche Hilfestellungen zu unseren vielfältigen Themen, die sie jederzeit on demand abrufen können.

Mental Health Plattform myFürstenberg

myFürstenberg ist die neue Mental Health Plattform des Fürstenberg Instituts, die den bisherigen Kundenlogin-Bereich ablösen wird. Hier finden Sie als Mitarbeiter*in oder Führungskraft wie gewohnt unseren Online-Kalender, um eine Beratung zu buchen sowie die kostenfreie Anmeldung zu unseren Veranstaltungen. Neu hinzu kommt ein Self-Help Bereich: In unserer umfangreichen Mediathek finden Sie viele spannende Inhalte in Form von Videos, Podcasts, Meditationsübungen und Dokumenten, die Sie jederzeit on demand abrufen können. So finden Sie genau das, was zu Ihrem Anliegen passt. Neu ist außerdem, dass Sie sich nicht mehr über den Firmenzugang einloggen müssen, sondern dass Sie sich Ihr persönliches Profil mit Ihrer E-Mail Adresse und einem eigenen Passwort anlegen können. Das ermöglicht, dass Sie sich auch Inhalte abspeichern können wie z.B. eine 5 Minuten Meditation für die Mittagspause. Die Möglichkeit, den allgemeinen Firmenzugang zu nutzen, bleibt jedoch weiterhin gegeben. Auch mit persönlichem Profil unterliegen wir natürlich der Schweigepflicht, d.h. Sie bleiben selbstverständlich anonym und Ihr Unternehmen erhält niemals Informationen zu Ihrer Nutzung.

Alle Mitarbeitenden und Führungskräfte unserer Kundenunternehmen erhalten kostenfreien Zugang zu myFürstenberg.

Um myFürstenberg zu nutzen erhalten Sie wie gewohnt Zugangsdaten von Ihrem Unternehmen. Diese bestehen aus einem unternehmensspezifischen Benutzernamen und einem PIN. Mit diesen Daten haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich im allgemeinen Unternehmensaccount einzuloggen oder sich Ihr persönliches Profil anzulegen. Wenn Sie sich ein persönliches Profil anlegen, können Sie Ihre E-Mail Adresse nutzen und ein individuelles Passwort vergeben. Sollten Sie dieses einmal vergessen, können Sie es ganz einfach selbstständig über einen Link zurücksetzen.

Zum Einloggen gibt es zwei Möglichkeiten:

  • Anlegen eines persönlichen Profils
  • Anmelden mit Unternehmensprofil

Eine Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitung haben wir Ihnen hier zusammengestellt.

Wenn Sie sich bereits ein persönliches Profil angelegt haben und sich nicht an Ihr Passwort erinnern können, können Sie Ihr Passwort beim Login ganz einfach per Klick auf “Passwort vergessen” zurücksetzen. Sie erhalten dann einen Link an Ihre bei der Registrierung angegebenen E-Mail Adresse und können sich anschließend selbst ein neues Passwort einrichten.

Sollten Sie noch kein persönliches Profil haben und Sie haben die Zugangsdaten für Ihr Unternehmen vergessen, dann wenden Sie sich bitte an die zuständige Ansprechperson in Ihrem Unternehmen oder melden Sie sich bei unserem Klientenservice. Sie erreichen uns unter 0800/3877836 kostenfrei aus dem deutschen Festnetz.

Wenn Sie ein persönliches Profil angelegt haben, können Sie Inhalte aus der Mediathek als Favoriten markieren. Dafür klicken Sie einfach den kleinen Stern („Favoritenstern“) im Beitrag an. Sie finden Ihre Favoriten dann immer in Ihrem Profil.

Nein, die Schweigepflicht gilt auch für die Nutzung von myFürstenberg. Ihr Arbeitgeber wird niemals personenbezogene Informationen über seine Mitarbeitenden und Führungskräfte erhalten. Alle Leistungen, die Sie in Anspruch nehmen können, werden von uns streng vertraulich behandelt.

Ja, wir treffen alle Vorkehrungen, um Ihre Daten bestmöglich zu schützen. All unsere Server stehen in Deutschland und wir arbeiten mit einer erfahrenen Agentur zusammen. Außerdem erheben wir Ihre Daten nur nach dem Minimalprinzip. Das bedeutet, dass wir nur dann Informationen von Ihnen abfragen, wenn sie dringend benötigt werden und zweckmäßig sind. Sie haben außerdem weiterhin die Option, sich anonym bzw. mit einem Pseudonym zu registrieren und beraten zu lassen.

Es gibt wie gewohnt mehrere Möglichkeiten, um sich eine individuelle Beratung zu buchen. Wenn Sie ein persönliches Profil haben, können Sie die Beratung ganz einfach in unserem Buchungskalender buchen. Dort sehen Sie genau, welche Berater*innen Ihnen zu Ihrem gewünschten Termin zur Verfügung stehen. Außerdem besteht die Möglichkeit, sich von myFürstenberg direkt in die Sofortberatung einzuwählen. Alternativ haben Sie selbstverständlich weiterhin die Möglichkeit, unseren Klientenservice anzurufen und telefonisch einen Beratungstermin zu vereinbaren. Auch das Kontaktformular auf unserer Website steht Ihnen für diesen Zweck weiterhin zur Verfügung.

Das ist weiterhin möglich. Sie haben entweder die Möglichkeit, Ihr persönliches Profil mit einem Pseudonym anzulegen oder Sie melden sich direkt bei unserem Klientenservice und vereinbaren telefonisch eine anonyme Beratung.

In myFürstenberg finden Sie wie gewohnt eine Übersicht über all unsere kostenfreien Veranstaltungen. Per Klick auf “Zur Anmeldung” gelangen Sie zur Anmeldung für die jeweilige Veranstaltung. Dies ist auch ohne persönliches Profil in myFürstenberg möglich.

myFürstenberg ist von jedem Endgerät aus erreichbar. Die ganze Plattform ist mobiloptimiert und ist dementsprechend auch auf dem Smartphone und Tablet optimal nutzbar. Es gibt keine spezifischen technischen Anforderungen für die Nutzung. Sollten technische Probleme auftreten, melden Sie diese bitte zunächst der zuständigen Ansprechperson in Ihrem Unternehmen. Diese wird uns ggf. kontaktieren.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sie erreichen uns unter: