Smiling, confident businesswomanSmiling, confident businesswoman

Leadership & Team Development

Managers play a key role in shaping a healthy working environment and thereby the success of a company. By continuously developing and strengthening their skills, they act as important role models and multipliers for high-performing teams.

Proactively strengthening leaders and teams

The Fürstenberg Institute specializes in helping companies to achieve sustainable employee health. For healthy leadership and successful team development, various factors play a significant role: 

Leading hybrid teams
The leaders of hybrid teams are faced with the task of developing effective collaboration and a strong team spirit over a distance.
Signpost
Dealing with change
Changes are often met with resistance from employees. As a manager, it is important to actively support change.
Person between hands
Self-care & self-leadership
With self-care and good self-leadership, leaders remain healthy and effective in their roles over the long term.
rocket
Team-development
Both the development of the team as a whole and the development of individual employees are supported by the manager.

Our expertise in leadership and team development

Businesswoman presenting at a meeting
Healthy leadership
Leading yourself and others in a healthy way is one of the key skills in today's professional life. Healthy leadership is good for employees, but also for the manager himself. With a view to the physical and mental health of individuals, a health-oriented leadership style ensures good, appreciative and efficient cooperation.
Remote Leadership
Managers with employees at many different locations who work together digitally on a permanent basis face a number of challenges. However, remote leadership does not require a new leadership style, but rather an expansion of one's own competencies and adaptation of the framework conditions. Remote leadership offers new opportunities by actively shaping collaboration.
Business team using computer for an online meeting in video call
Leadership of hybrid teams
Managers are currently faced with the major challenge of implementing the hybrid collaboration model in their teams. This involves combining digital and analogue working methods. Hybrid work offers many opportunities that can be exploited by actively shaping collaboration.
Two businessmen having a discussion in an office
Leading employees under psychological stress
Providing appropriate support for employees who are under psychological strain is one of the greatest challenges in leadership. As a leader, it is important to recognize if employees are overworked. When leaders observe team members changing in the way they work or behave, they should act. 
Young team stands together and discusses
Leading in transformation processes
When changes are imminent, managers often encounter challenges in dealing with their teams. Through transparent communication, orientation and an openness to emotions and possible resistance, successful leadership and support in times of change is possible.
Self-leadership & self-care as a leader
Self-leadership and self-care are mainly a matter of personal responsibility and are becoming increasingly important for health. Leading oneself and others in a healthy way is one of the core competencies in the professional lives of today’s managers. It is a necessary prerequisite for long-term health and performance.
Excited colleagues discussing
New in the role as a manager
Starting out as a new manager marks the beginning of a responsible and challenging role in professional life. This new role brings changes for the manager - in self-image, in the relationship with (former) co-workers and team members or in dealing with superiors and corporate responsibility.
Team development
Team development is a continuous and dynamic process that a group of people goes through, from formation, through collaboration, to dissolution. Whenever changes occur in the team, this process repeats itself. The manager in particular has an important role to play in team development.

Have we sparked your interest? Then get in touch!

You can reach us free of charge via German landline at:

Lächelnde, selbstbewusste GeschäftsfrauLächelnde, selbstbewusste Geschäftsfrau

Führung & Teamentwicklung

Führungskräfte gestalten maßgeblich ein gesundes Arbeitsumfeld und damit den Erfolg eines Unternehmens mit. Durch eine stetige Weiterentwicklung und Stärkung ihrer Kompetenzen agieren sie als wichtige Vorbilder und Multiplikatoren für leistungsfähige Teams.

Führungskräfte und Teams proaktiv stärken

Das Fürstenberg Institut ist spezialisiert darauf, Unternehmen auf dem Weg zu nachhaltiger Mitarbeitergesundheit zu unterstützen. Für gesunde Führung und erfolgreiche Teamentwicklung spielen verschiedene Themenbereiche eine Rolle, wie z.B.  

Führen hybrider Teams
Führungskräfte hybrider Teams stehen vor der Aufgabe, eine gute Zusammenarbeit und einen starken Teamspirit auf Distanz zu gestalten.
Wegweiser
Umgang mit Veränderungen
Veränderungen stoßen bei Mitarbeitenden häufig auch auf Widerstand. Als Führungskraft ist es wichtig, den Change aktiv zu begleiten.
Person zwischen Händen
Selbstfürsorge
& Selbstführung
Mit Selbstfürsorge und einer guten Selbstführung bleiben Führungskräfte in ihrer Funktion langfristig gesund und leistungsfähig.
Rakete
Team-
entwicklung
Sowohl die Entwicklung des Teams im Gesamten als auch die Entwicklung der einzelnen Mitarbeitenden wird von der Führungskraft unterstützt.

Unsere Expertise für Führung und Teamentwicklung

Geschäftsfrau präsentiert in einem Meeting
Gesunde Führung
Sich selbst und andere gesund zu führen, gehört zu den Schlüsselqualifikationen im heutigen Berufsalltag. Eine gesunde Führung ist gut für die Mitarbeitenden, aber auch für die Führungskraft selbst. Mit dem Blick auf die körperliche und psychische Gesundheit Einzelner sorgt ein gesundheitsorientierter Führungsstil für ein gutes, wertschätzendes und leistungsfähiges Miteinander.
Remote Leadership
Führungskräfte mit Mitarbeitenden an vielen verschiedenen Standorten, die dauerhaft digital zusammenarbeiten, stehen vor einigen Herausforderungen. Führung auf Distanz erfordert jedoch keinen neuen Führungsstil, sondern eine Erweiterung der eigenen Kompetenzen und Anpassung der Rahmenbedingungen. Remote Leadership bietet durch eine aktive Gestaltung der Zusammenarbeit neue Chancen.
Hybrides Team im Video Call
Führung hybrider Teams
Führungskräfte stehen aktuell vor der großen Herausforderung, das Modell der hybriden Zusammenarbeit in ihren Teams umzusetzen. Dabei werden digitale und analoge Arbeitsmethoden kombiniert. Mit der hybriden Arbeit sind viele Chancen verbunden, die sich durch eine aktive Gestaltung der Zusammenarbeit nutzen lassen.
Zwei Kollegen sitzen am Tisch und diskutieren
Führung von psychisch belasteten Mitarbeitenden
Die angemessene Unterstützung psychisch belasteter Mitarbeitender ist eine der größten Herausforderungen in der Führung. Als Führungskraft ist es wichtig, zu erkennen, ob Mitarbeitende überlastet sind. Wenn Führungskräfte beobachten, wie Teammitglieder sich in ihrer Arbeitsweise oder ihrem Verhalten verändern, sollten sie handeln. 
Junges Team steht zusammen und diskutiert
Führen in Transformationsprozessen
Bei anstehenden Veränderungen stoßen Führungskräfte oft auf Herausforderungen im Umgang mit ihren Mitarbeitenden. Mit transparenter Kommunikation, Orientierung und Offenheit gegenüber Emotionen und möglichen Widerständen ist eine erfolgreiche Führung und Begleitung in Zeiten von Veränderungen möglich.
Selbstführung & Selbstfürsorge als Führungskraft
Selbstführung und Selbstfürsorge liegen vor allem in der Eigenverantwortung und erlangen für die Gesundheit immer mehr an Bedeutung. Sich selbst und andere gesund zu führen, gehört zu den Kernkompetenzen im heutigen Berufsalltag einer Führungskraft. Es ist eine notwendige Voraussetzung, um langfristig gesund und leistungsfähig zu sein.
Zwei fröhliche Kollegen diskutieren
Neu in der Rolle als Führungskraft
Mit dem Start in die neue Aufgabe als neue Führungskraft beginnt eine verantwortungsvolle und herausfordernde Rolle im Berufsleben. Mit dieser neuen Position kommen Veränderungen auf die Führungskraft zu – im Selbstverständnis, im Verhältnis zu (bisherigen) Kolleg*innen und Teammitgliedern oder im Umgang mit Vorgesetzten und der unternehmerischen Verantwortung.
Teamentwicklung
Teamentwicklung ist ein kontinuierlicher und dynamischer Prozess, den eine Gruppe von Personen von seiner Zusammenstellung, über die Zusammenarbeit hin zur Auflösung durchläuft. Bei Veränderungen im Team gestaltet sich dieser Prozess immer wieder neu. Besonders der Führungskraft kommt bei der Teamentwicklung eine wichtige Rolle zu. 

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sie erreichen uns unter: