Our competences

Mental health draws no line between professional and private life. For this reason, we offer your employees and managers support in all topics of professional and private life. From resilience and time management to the challenges of hybrid team leadership. With us, you are guaranteed to find the right experts.

Joyful woman in nature
Mental health
Mental health is more than just the absence of mental illness. It is the essential prerequisite for quality of life and inner satisfaction. It ensures that we are able to cope well with the challenges of everyday life.   
Cheerful team in the office
Healthy work environment
The work environment is very important for healthy and productive employees and managers. With an open and supportive culture, we are able to reach our full potential and deal well with challenges in our daily working lives. 
Self confident woman leaning against wall
Leadership & team development
Leaders play a decisive role in shaping a healthy work environment and, through this, the success of a company. By continuously developing and strengthening their competencies, they act as important role models and multipliers for high-performing teams.  
Man at table with tablet
Personal development
For our personal development, it is important to reflect on our own strengths as well as on those areas that need further development. Only in this way can we develop new skills and strengthen positive character traits that make us healthy, resilient and capable as people.
Happy family with two children on sofa
Family & relationships
Our personal relationships are a valuable resource that we can turn to for support in dealing with challenges and stressful situations. A good work-life balance and stable connections to other people promote our mental health and performance. 
Young couple calculating home finances
Financial literacy
The sooner people affected by financial worries get to grips with any problems, the more likely they are to succeed in taking steps to stabilize their financial situation. By adopting long-term strategies and approaches, people can find effective ways to deal with their finances and their personal situations more generally.

Unsere Kompetenzen

Mentale Gesundheit zieht keine Grenze zwischen Berufs- und Privatleben. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir Ihren Mitarbeitenden und Führungskräften Unterstützung in allen Themen des beruflichen und privaten Lebens. Von Resilienz über Zeitmanagement bis hin zu den Herausforderungen hybrider Teamführung. Bei uns finden Sie garantiert die richtigen Expert*innen.

Freudestrahlende Frau in der Natur
Mentale Gesundheit
Mentale Gesundheit ist nicht nur die Abwesenheit psychischer Erkrankungen. Sie ist die wesentliche Voraussetzung für Lebensqualität und innere Zufriedenheit. Sie sorgt dafür, dass wir dazu in der Lage sind, gut mit den Herausforderungen des alltäglichen Lebens umzugehen. 
Fröhliches Team im Büro
Gesunde Arbeitswelten
Die Arbeitsumgebung ist ein wichtiger Faktor für gesunde und leistungsfähige Mitarbeitende und Führungskräfte. Mit einer offenen und unterstützenden Kultur können wir unser volles Potenzial entfalten und gut mit Herausforderungen im Arbeitsalltag umgehen. 
Selbstbewusste Frau lehnt an Wand
Führung & Teamentwicklung
Führungskräfte gestalten maßgeblich ein gesundes Arbeitsumfeld und damit den Erfolg eines Unternehmens mit. Durch eine stetige Weiterentwicklung und Stärkung ihrer Kompetenzen agieren sie als wichtige Vorbilder und Multiplikatoren für leistungsfähige Teams.
Mann am Tisch mit Tablet
Persönliche Weiterentwicklung
Für unsere persönliche Weiterentwicklung ist es wichtig, eigene Stärken und Entwicklungsfelder zu reflektieren. So werden wir dazu angeregt, neue Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln und positive Charakterzüge zu stärken, die uns als Person gesund, resilient und leistungsfähig machen.
Glückliche Familie mit zwei Kindern auf Sofa
Familie & Beziehungen
Unsere persönlichen Beziehungen sind eine wertvolle Ressource, die uns bei der Bewältigung von Herausforderungen und Belastungen stärken. Eine gute Work-Life-Balance und stabile Bindungen fördern unsere mentale Gesundheit und Leistungsfähigkeit.
Junges Paar berechnet gemeinsam die Finanzen
Finanzkompetenz
Je früher Betroffene finanzielle Sorgen ansprechen, umso erfolgversprechender sind Maßnahmen zur Stabilisierung der Finanzlage. Mit langfristigen Strategien und Lösungsansätzen lässt sich ein guter Umgang mit der persönlichen Lebenssituation und den eigenen Finanzen finden.