two people shake handstwo people shake hands

Clients & references

Long-standing, successful client relationships do not come about by chance. We are proud of the trust our clients of all sizes and from all sectors have placed in us and are delighted with the great feedback we receive for our coaching, workshops and customer care.

Trusting client relationships

XING
Basler
BGW
EON
ABB
Hubert Burda Media
Blume 2000

Our client companies have recognised the importance of having mentally healthy employees as well as the possibilities associated with this. They rely on the market-leading Fürstenberg Institute to empower their employees, managers and organisations.   

We regard our colleagues from the Fürstenberg Institute as very capable contact partners in relation to all health-related matters. We have already worked together on many topics, such as our implementation of in-house occupational rehabilitation management (BEM) as well as workshops and team development. It's great to have reliable support from professionals when facing such a variety of challenges.
Weberbank Actiengesellschaft
We are aware of the responsibility we have towards our employees - that is why the Fürstenberg Institut, with its experience and professional expertise, is exactly the right partner for us. We appreciate the pleasant and professional cooperation and are pleased that we can offer our employees such important and valuable support for their private and professional lives.
Statista GmbH
We have been a customer of the Fürstenberg Institut since 2013 and are very satisfied with the long-standing trustful cooperation. The physical and mental health of our employees is particularly important to us. In addition to mental health coaching, we have also repeatedly booked supplementary measures in the area of corporate health over the years. With this combination, we offer employees and managers targeted support with challenging personal, professional, health or family issues and thus also strengthen our company.
Munich Re
Get Your Guide
We are glad that the Fürstenberg consultations could be conducted so well online or by phone during the period of pandemic-related contact restrictions. During the Corona period, the support and advice provided by the Fürstenberg Institute has been of great value to our staff. Quite a few of them have sought advice which enabled them to cope so much better with the challenges of a changing situation.
GetYourGuide
An important and valuable service for employees who would like support with professional or private concerns. We appreciate the Fürstenberg Institute as a reliable and high-quality partner.
New Work SE (XING)
Bezirksamt Neukölln
Our employees are much more satisfied since receiving support from the Fürstenberg Institute and do their work with increased motivation. We have even noticed a reduction in absenteeism.
Bezirksamt Neukölln von Berlin
Henkell Freixenet
What we particularly like about the Fürstenberg Institute is that our employees have access to more than just professional individual consultation when dealing with professional or private challenges. A great variety of digital events and webinars also provides them with general tips and assistance for dealing with any current challenges they might be facing- e.g. leading hybrid teams.
Henkell & Co. Sektkellerei KG
Our managers are happy to refer our employees to the Fürstenberg Institute to receive help during the course of organizational change. Many colleagues report positively on the support provided in the form of employee counselling. The Fürstenberg Institute is an integral part of our employer branding.
Shell Deutschland Oil GmbH, Hamburg
As a long-standing client of Mental Health Coaching, we also conducted our employee survey with the Fürstenberg Institute for the first time this year. It was carried out professionally according to our specific needs and provided us with valuable insights.
Volksbank Rhein-Lippe eG

Have we sparked your interest? Then get in touch!

You can reach us free of charge via German landline at:

zwei Personen geben sich die Handzwei Personen geben sich die Hand

Kunden & Referenzen

Langjährige, erfolgreiche Kundenbeziehungen kommen nicht von ungefähr. Wir sind stolz auf das Vertrauen, das unsere vielfältigen Kunden aller Unternehmensgrößen und Branchen uns entgegenbringen und freuen uns über das tolle Feedback für unsere Coachings, Workshops und unsere Kundenbetreuung.

Vertrauensvolle Kundenbeziehungen

Eine Auswahl unserer Kundenunternehmen:

XING
Basler
BGW - Berufsgenossenschaft für Gesundheitsdienst und Wohlfahrtspflege
EON
ABB
Hubert Burda Media
Blume 2000

Unseren Kundenunternehmen haben das Potenzial mental gesunder Mitarbeitender erkannt. Bei der Stärkung ihrer Mitarbeitenden, Führungskräfte und Organisation vertrauen sie auf den Marktführer: Das Fürstenberg Institut. 

Die Kolleg*innen vom Fürstenberg Institut sind für uns sehr kompetente Ansprechpartner*innen für alle Themen rund um die Gesundheit. Wir haben bereits in vielen Themenbereichen zusammengearbeitet, wie bei der Implementierung unseres BEMs oder der Durchführung von Workshops und Teamentwicklungen. Es ist toll, für die unterschiedlichsten Herausforderungen eine verlässliche Unterstützung durch Profis an der Seite zu haben.
Weberbank Actiengesellschaft
Wir sind uns der Verantwortung bewusst, die wir unseren Mitarbeitenden gegenüber haben – deshalb ist das Fürstenberg Institut mit seiner Erfahrung und fachlichen Expertise genau der richtige Partner für uns. Wir schätzen die angenehme und professionelle Zusammenarbeit und freuen uns, dass wir unserer Belegschaft eine so wichtige und wertvolle Unterstützung für ihr Privat- und Berufsleben bieten können.
Statista GmbH
Wir sind schon seit 2013 Kunde des Fürstenberg Instituts und sehr zufrieden mit der langjährigen vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit. Die physische und psychische Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter ist uns besonders wichtig. Neben dem Mental Health Coaching haben wir über die Jahre auch immer wieder ergänzende Maßnahmen im Bereich Corporate Health gebucht. Mit dieser Kombination bieten wir für Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte eine zielgerichtete Unterstützung bei herausfordernden persönlichen, beruflichen, gesundheitlichen oder familiären Fragen und stärken somit auch unser Unternehmen.
Munich Re
Get Your Guide
Wir sind froh, dass die Fürstenberg-Beratungen während der pandemiebedingten Kontaktbeschränkungen auch so gut online oder telefonisch stattfinden können. In der Corona-Zeit hat die Unterstützung und Beratung des Fürstenberg Instituts für unsere Mitarbeitenden einen wichtigen Wert bekommen. Es haben sich Etliche beraten lassen und konnten die herausfordernden Veränderungen so viel besser meistern.
GetYourGuide
Ein wichtiges und wertvolles Angebot für Mitarbeiter, die sich bei beruflichen oder privaten Anliegen Unterstützung wünschen. Wir schätzen das Fürstenberg Institut als einen zuverlässigen und qualitativ hochwertigen Partner!
New Work SE (XING)
Bezirksamt Neukölln
Unsere Mitarbeiter sind seit der Betreuung durch das Fürstenberg Institut wesentlich zufriedener und erledigen ihre Arbeit mit einer gesteigerten Motivation. Wir konnten sogar feststellen, dass sich die Fehlzeiten reduziert haben.
Bezirksamt Neukölln von Berlin
Henkell Freixenet
Was uns am Fürstenberg Institut besonders gefällt: Unsere Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen können für berufliche oder private Herausforderungen nicht nur die professionellen Einzelberatungen nutzen. Mit den vielfältigen digitalen Veranstaltungen und Webinaren erhalten sie auch Tipps und Hilfestellungen für allgemeine aktuelle Herausforderungen – z.B. dem Führen hybrider Teams.
Henkell & Co. Sektkellerei KG
Unsere Führungskräfte sind froh im Zuge der Veränderungsprozesse unsere Mitarbeiter auf die Hilfe des Fürstenberg Instituts verweisen zu können. Viele Kollegen berichten positiv über die Unterstützung durch die Mitarbeiterberatung. Das Fürstenberg Institut ist ein fester Bestandteil unseres Employer Brandings.
Shell Deutschland Oil GmbH, Hamburg
Als langjähriger Kunde des Mental Health Coachings haben wir in diesem Jahr erstmalig auch unsere Mitarbeiterbefragung mit dem Fürstenberg Institut durchgeführt. Die Mitarbeiterbefragung wurde professionell entsprechend unserer besonderen Bedürfnisse umgesetzt und hat uns wertvolle Erkenntnisse geliefert.
Volksbank Rhein-Lippe eG

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sie erreichen uns unter: