Businesswoman presenting at a meetingBusinesswoman presenting at a meeting
Leadership Coaching
Our Leadership Coaching is aimed at your managers. Within the scope of potential and solution-oriented coaching, they experience support and further development in various facets of managements, and strengthening in all aspects of mental health. Leadership Coaching is an option if you want to offer Mental Health Coaching exclusively to your managers and do not need any services beyond the coaching process.

Invest in your top performers

Managers are multipliers of corporate health – with our Leadership Coaching you strengthen not only the individual manager, but also teams, employees and thereby your entire organization.

four puzzle pieces put together
A wide range of subjects
The concerns of your executives are diverse – whether it’s in relation to leadership or personal issues, our experts can provide them with support in all areas of life.
Bar chart
Higher performance
Healthy leaders are happier, more engaged and more efficient - and that impacts the entire organization.
handshake
Stronger commitment
By strengthening your managers in a targeted manner, you will motivate your top performers to commit to your organization over the long term.
rocket
Improved Skillset
Managers who work on their approach and develop their leadership tools have healthier teams and can provide the leadership that is necessary for a healthy organization.

What we offer you

Experience & Pioneering Spirit
We have been your reliable partner in the field of Mental & Corporate Health for more than 30 years. As pioneers, we recognized the need for employee health programmes as early as 1989 and established the Employee Assistance Program (EAP) on the German market. Since then, we have continued to develop and are the leading provider of coaching and consulting services for companies.
Qualified & passionate consultants
Our consultants are highly qualified, certified coaches and work for the Fürstenberg Institute on a permanent basis. As contact persons for your employees and managers, they are firmly grounded in real life and bring with them many years of professional experience from various sectors. This enables them to support your employees and managers in all situations. Our high quality is also confirmed by our satisfied clients, who consistently rate us as "very good".
Always available - on site, digitally, by phone
We are available to your employees 24 hours a day, seven days a week - 365 days a year. In addition to personal counselling at our 10 sites throughout Germany and at 70 other counselling practices, we also offer telephone counselling, online counselling and direct instant counselling. Internationally, we are there for you in more than 20 languages.
Extensive additional services
In addition to individual counselling, we offer your employees and managers many other support and development options: regular webinars, ”Lunch & Learn” sessions and talks on selected topics, as well as our mental health platform, myFürstenberg, which offers input on many aspects of health and work.
This is how your managers can access our Leadership Coaching
Young woman standing by window at home

1. The initial
decision
 

There are many different reasons for choosing to consult with our leadership coaches – whether it’s a current challenge as a leader, a crisis, a need for personal development or simply to get your thoughts in order – we are here to help with all concerns.

2. Booking an appointment
 

Booking an appointment with us is very simple: on our Mental Health platform, myFürstenberg, your managers can access our booking system with just a few clicks and book the right coach for their concerns. Appointments can also be made by e-mail and telephone.

A woman takes notes during the consultation

3. Anonymous counselling - on site, digitally, by phone

Our qualified and certified leadership coaches provide advice as needed in person at our institute sites as well as online and by telephone. All data is, of course, strictly protected in accordance with the provisions of German Data Protection Regulations (DSGVO).

Additional consulting modules

With our additional modules, you can offer your executives more comprehensive support. These services can be booked as a supplement to your Leadership Coaching.

Immediate consultation
Female professional making a video call in office
There are some issues that cannot wait. If your leaders want to start their coaching right away, they can dial directly into our instant consultation and be connected immediately with one of our leadership coaches. Within this framework, they can get support on all the topics we deal with, such as difficult conversations with employees, help in crises or psychological stress. Our instant consultation is available in German and English.
Crisis management after traumatic events
exhausted medical professional sits on the floor
Unusually stressful events (such as accidents and violence in the company or even deaths) can often trigger strong reactions and feelings among employees and their managers. As a manager, it is not always easy to deal with these exceptional emotional situations, especially since they can have a serious and long-lasting impact on team members and how they work together. We provide support in these situations with empathetic and professional crisis management. By providing immediate assistance (also on-site) and qualified aftercare, we can help managers in their leadership role and employees to cope better with traumatic events and significantly reduce negative side-effects.
Female professional making a video call in office
There are some issues that cannot wait. If your leaders want to start their coaching right away, they can dial directly into our instant consultation and be connected immediately with one of our leadership coaches. Within this framework, they can get support on all the topics we deal with, such as difficult conversations with employees, help in crises or psychological stress. Our instant consultation is available in German and English.
exhausted medical professional sits on the floor
Unusually stressful events (such as accidents and violence in the company or even deaths) can often trigger strong reactions and feelings among employees and their managers. As a manager, it is not always easy to deal with these exceptional emotional situations, especially since they can have a serious and long-lasting impact on team members and how they work together. We provide support in these situations with empathetic and professional crisis management. By providing immediate assistance (also on-site) and qualified aftercare, we can help managers in their leadership role and employees to cope better with traumatic events and significantly reduce negative side-effects.
The path to leadership coaching in your company

In just a few steps, your entire company will have access to our services. The process is straightforward and takes only a few days. Contact us and give your managers the opportunity to benefit from our services!

Contact
Contact us using our form or call our customer management. The relevant regional management will get back to you promptly and arrange an initial appointment for coordination.
Discuss your request
In order to fulfil your request in the best possible way, a joint meeting with the relevant regional management will be held shortly after your initial enquiry. There we will clarify exactly what you would like from us and how we are able to support you.
Individual offer
Following the meeting, you will receive an individual offer for your company by e-mail, precisely tailored to your needs.
Contract preparation
If you confirm your acceptance of the offer, your contract will be sent to you promptly.
Access data and starter package
And you can get started on the very next day! Immediately after signing the contract, you will receive the access data for your company and the starter package with all the important information.
Reporting
We will regularly report to you on the use of our services by your managers in a personal evaluation meeting, while maintaining anonymity.

Have we sparked your interest? Then get in touch!

You can reach us free of charge via German landline at:

Geschäftsfrau präsentiert in einem MeetingGeschäftsfrau präsentiert in einem Meeting

Leadership Coaching

Unser Leadership Coaching richtet sich an Ihre Führungskräfte: Im Rahmen des potenzial- und lösungsorientierten Coachings erfahren sie Unterstützung und Weiterentwicklung der Führungsthemen, aber auch Stärkung in allen Anliegen im Bereich Mental Health. Das Leadership Coaching ist dann eine Option, wenn Sie Mental Health Coaching ausschließlich Ihren Führungskräften anbieten wollen und keine über den Coaching-Prozess hinausreichenden Leistungen benötigen.

Invest in Ihre Leistungsträger

Führungskräfte sind Multiplikator*innen von Corporate Health – mit unserem Leadership Coaching stärken Sie nicht nur die individuelle Führungskraft, sondern auch Teams, Mitarbeitende und damit Ihre gesamte Organisation.

vier zusammengefügte Puzzleteile
Vielfältige Themenbereiche
Die Anliegen Ihrer Führungskräfte sind vielfältig – ob Führung oder persönliche Themen, unsere Expert*innen unterstützen in allen Lebensbereichen.
Balkendiagramm
Höhere Leistungsfähigkeit
Gesunde Führungskräfte sind zufriedener, engagierter und effizienter – und das wirkt sich auf die gesamte Organisation aus.
Händeschüttlen
Stärkeres Commitment
Durch die gezielte Stärkung Ihrer Führungskräfte binden Sie mit diesem Benefit Ihre Leistungsträger auch langfristig an Ihre Organisation.
Rakete
Verbessertes Skillset
Führungskräfte, die an ihrer Haltung arbeiten und ihre Führungstools erweitern, haben gesündere Teams und können die Führung umsetzen, die eine gesunde Organisation benötigt.

Das bieten wir Ihnen

Erfahrung & Pioniergeist
Seit mehr als 30 Jahren sind wir Ihr verlässlicher Ansprechpartner für Mental & Corporate Health. Als Pioniere haben wir schon 1989 den Bedarf nach Angeboten für den Erhalt der Mitarbeitergesundheit erkannt und das Employee Assistance Program (EAP) am deutschen Markt etabliert. Seitdem haben wir uns stetig weiterentwickelt und sind der führende Anbieter für Coaching- und Beratungsangebote in Unternehmen.
Qualifizierte Berater*innen mit Leidenschaft
Unsere Berater*innen sind hochqualifizierte, zertifizierte Coaches und arbeiten in Festanstellung für das Fürstenberg Institut. Als Ansprechpartner*innen für Ihre Mitarbeitenden und Führungskräfte stehen sie fest im Leben und bringen langjährige Berufserfahrung aus verschiedenen Branchen mit. So können sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden und Führungskräfte in allen Lebenslagen unterstützen. Unsere hohe Qualität wird auch durch unsere durchweg als "sehr gut" bewertete Kundenzufriedenheit bestätigt.
Immer erreichbar - vor Ort, digital, telefonisch
Für Ihre Mitarbeitenden sind wir 24 Stunden an sieben Tagen in der Woche erreichbar – und das 365 Tage pro Jahr. Neben unserer persönlichen Beratung vor Ort in unseren 10 deutschlandweiten Institutsstandorten und 70 weiteren Beratungspraxen bieten wir auch telefonische Beratung, online Beratung und die direkte Sofortberatung. International sind wir auf mehr als 20 Sprachen für Sie da.
Umfangreiche Zusatzleistungen
Wie bieten Ihren Mitarbeitenden und Führungskräften neben der individuellen Beratung viele weitere Unterstützungs- und Entwicklungsformate: regelmäßige Webinare, Lunch & Learns und Talks zu ausgewählten Themen sowie unsere Mental Health Plattform myFürstenberg mit vielen Impulsen rund um Gesundheit und Arbeit.

So finden Ihre Führungskräfte den Weg in unser Leadership Coaching

Junge Frau, die zu Hause am Fenster steht

1. Entscheidung für eine Beratung

Es gibt ganz unterschiedliche Gründe dafür, sich für eine Beratung durch unsere Leadership Coaches zu entscheiden – ob aktuelle Herausforderung als Führungskraft, akute Krise, Bedürfnis nach persönlicher Weiterentwicklung oder einfach nur zum Ordnen von Gedanken – wir sind für alle Anliegen da.

2. Unkomplizierte Terminbuchung

Einen Termin zu buchen funktioniert bei uns ganz einfach: In unserer Mental Health Plattform myFürstenberg gelangen Ihre Führungskräfte mit wenigen Klicks zu unserem Buchungssystem und können sich dort den passenden Coach für ihr Anliegen buchen. Auch per Mail und Telefon können Termine vereinbart werden.

Eine Frau macht sich während der Beratung Notizen

3. Anonyme Beratung - vor Ort, digital, telefonisch

Unsere qualifizierten und zertifizierten Leadership Coaches beraten je nach Bedarf persönlich an unseren Institutsstandorten sowie online und telefonisch. Alle Daten sind dabei selbstverständlich streng nach den Vorgaben der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) geschützt.

Die Zusatzbausteine unserer Beratung

Mit unseren Zusatzbausteinen bieten Sie Ihren Führungskräften eine umfangreichere Betreuung. Diese Leistungen können als Ergänzung zu Ihrem Leadership Coaching gebucht werden.

Sofortberatung
Junge Frau in einem Video-Call
Es gibt Anliegen, die nicht warten können. Wenn Ihre Führungskräfte ihr Coaching direkt starten wollen, können sie sich direkt in unsere Sofortberatung einwählen und werden unmittelbar mit einem unserer Leadership Coaches verbunden. In diesem Rahmen können Sie sich Unterstützung zu allen von uns angebotenen Themen holen wie z.B. schwierige Gespräche mit Mitarbeitenden, Hilfe in Krisen oder psychische Belastungen. Unsere Sofortberatung ist auf Deutsch und Englisch verfügbar.
Krisenmanagement nach belastenden Ereignissen
erschöpfte medizinische Fachkraft sitzt auf dem Boden
Außergewöhnlich belastende Ereignisse (wie z.B. Unfälle und Überfälle im Unternehmen oder auch Todesfälle) rufen bei Mitarbeitenden und ihren Führungskräften oft starke Reaktionen und Gefühle hervor. Als Führungskraft ist es nicht immer einfach, mit diesen emotionalen Ausnahmezustand umzugehen, zumal sie diese gravierend und langanhaltend auf Teammitglieder und die Zusammenarbeit auswirken können. Wir unterstützen in diesen Situationen mit einem einfühlsamen und professionellen Krisenmanagement. Mit unserer Akuthilfe (auch vor Ort) und einer qualifizierten Nachbetreuung können wir Führungskräfte in ihrer Führungsarbeit und Mitarbeitende dabei unterstützen, die belastenden Ereignisse besser zu bewältigen und negative Auswirkungen erheblich zu reduzieren.
Junge Frau in einem Video-Call
Es gibt Anliegen, die nicht warten können. Wenn Ihre Führungskräfte ihr Coaching direkt starten wollen, können sie sich direkt in unsere Sofortberatung einwählen und werden unmittelbar mit einem unserer Leadership Coaches verbunden. In diesem Rahmen können Sie sich Unterstützung zu allen von uns angebotenen Themen holen wie z.B. schwierige Gespräche mit Mitarbeitenden, Hilfe in Krisen oder psychische Belastungen. Unsere Sofortberatung ist auf Deutsch und Englisch verfügbar.
erschöpfte medizinische Fachkraft sitzt auf dem Boden
Außergewöhnlich belastende Ereignisse (wie z.B. Unfälle und Überfälle im Unternehmen oder auch Todesfälle) rufen bei Mitarbeitenden und ihren Führungskräften oft starke Reaktionen und Gefühle hervor. Als Führungskraft ist es nicht immer einfach, mit diesen emotionalen Ausnahmezustand umzugehen, zumal sie diese gravierend und langanhaltend auf Teammitglieder und die Zusammenarbeit auswirken können. Wir unterstützen in diesen Situationen mit einem einfühlsamen und professionellen Krisenmanagement. Mit unserer Akuthilfe (auch vor Ort) und einer qualifizierten Nachbetreuung können wir Führungskräfte in ihrer Führungsarbeit und Mitarbeitende dabei unterstützen, die belastenden Ereignisse besser zu bewältigen und negative Auswirkungen erheblich zu reduzieren.

Der Weg zum Leadership Coaching in Ihrem Unternehmen

In nur wenigen Schritten erhält Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen Zugang zu unserem Angebot. Unkompliziert und innerhalb weniger Tage. Kontaktieren Sie uns und geben Sie Ihren Führungskräften die Möglichkeit, von unseren Leistungen zu profitieren!

Kontaktaufnahme
Nehmen Sie über unser Formular Kontakt zu uns auf oder rufen Sie unser Kundenmanagement an. Die zuständige Regionalleitung meldet sich zeitnah bei Ihnen zurück und vereinbart einen ersten Termin zur Abstimmung.
Besprechen Ihres Anliegens
Um Ihr Anliegen bestmöglich zu erfüllen, findet kurz nach Ihrer Anfrage ein gemeinsamer Termin mit der zuständigen Regionalleitung statt. Dort wird genau definiert, was Sie sich wünschen und mit welchen Angeboten wir Sie unterstützen können.
Individuelles Angebot
Im Anschluss an den Termin erhalten Sie per Mail ein individuelles Angebot für Ihr Unternehmen, das genau auf Ihr Anliegen und Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.
Vertragserstellung
Wenn Sie das Angebot bestätigen, erhalten Sie in kürzester Zeit Ihren Vertrag.
Zugangsdaten und Starterpaket
Und schon am nächsten Tag kann es losgehen! Sie erhalten direkt nach Vertragsunterzeichnung die Zugangsdaten für Ihr Unternehmen und das Starterpaket mit allen wichtigen Informationen.
Reporting
Wir stellen Ihnen in einem persönlichen Auswertungsgespräch regelmäßig und unter Wahrung der Anonymität die Nutzung unserer Leistungen durch Ihre Führungskräfte vor.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sie erreichen uns unter: