E-learning Course: Leadership at a distance and leading hybrid teams
The pandemic has changed the way we work together. While we initially thought that much was only temporary and due to the circumstances, in the meantime not only scientists agree that some things will remain - such as hybrid leadership and working together at a distance. The good news: every company and every manager can help shape this new world of work!

Securely positioned for current and future challenges

In our e-learning course, experts from the Fürstenberg Institute provide new impulses for managers to expand their competences, develop their own way of successful leadership at a distance and also take the team with them in this development.  

The four-part course offers location- and time-independent learning success with modern methods. Videos with expert impulses, interactive units, self-reflection and many exercises effectively ensure learning success.

Hand points to three stars
Strong leaders
Important contribution to leadership development
rocket
Improved
skillset
Extension of individual leadership tools
Available 24 hours a day
Individually
usable
Competence development independent of time and place
Diamant
Quality-checked contents
Appealing, multimedia content reviewed by experts

Have we sparked your interest? Then get in touch!

You can reach us free of charge via German landline at:

E-Learning Kurs: Führung auf Distanz und Führung hybrider Teams
Die Pandemie hat die Art unserer Zusammenarbeit verändert. Dachten wir anfangs, vieles sei nur vorübergehend und den Umständen geschuldet, so ist sich inzwischen nicht nur die Wissenschaft einig, dass einiges bleiben wird - wie z.B. hybride Führung und die Zusammenarbeit auf Distanz. Die gute Nachricht: Jedes Unternehmen und jede Führungskraft kann diese neue Arbeitswelt mitgestalten!

Sicher aufgestellt für aktuelle und zukünftige Herausforderungen

In unserem E-Learning Kurs geben die Expert*innen vom Fürstenberg Institut neue Impulse für Führungskräfte, um ihre Kompetenzen zu erweitern, eine eigene Art der erfolgreichen Führung auf Distanz zu entwickeln und auch das Team bei dieser Entwicklung mitzunehmen.  

Der vierteilige Kurs bietet orts- und zeitunabhängige Lernerfolge mit modernen Methoden. Videos mit Expertenimpulsen, interaktive Einheiten, Selbstreflektion und viele Übungen sichern effektiv den Lernerfolg.  

Hand zeigt auf drei Sterne
Starke Führungskräfte
Wichtiger Beitrag zur Führungskräfteentwicklung
Rakete
Verbessertes
Skillset
Erweiterung individueller Führungstools
24 Stunden erreichbar
Individuell
nutzbar
Kompetenzerweiterung orts- und zeitunabhängig
Diamant
Qualitätsgeprüfte Inhalte
Ansprechende, multimediale Inhalte von Expert*innen geprüft

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns!

Sie erreichen uns kostenfrei aus dem deutschen Festnetz unter: